How to Deactivate Pinterest Account



What will happen when you deactivate your Pinterest account?

  • Your profile and pins won’t be available on Pinterest.
  • You will be unlinked from Facebook and Twitter (if you were connected)

Now Lets Deactivate your Pinterest Account:

Follow these steps to deactivate your Pinterest account:

  • Login to your Pinterest account using your username and password
  • Click the profile menu then clickSettings Direct Link: https://pinterest.com/settings/
  • Click Deactivate Account at the bottom of the page
  • Confirm that you want to deactivate