deactivate messenge


How to deactivate Facebook messenger

How to deactivate Facebook messenger

Important: You can only deactivate Messenger if you previously deactivated your Facebook account. To deactivate Messenger after you’ve deactivated your Facebook account: Open Messenger Tap your profile picture in the top left corner > Privacy & Terms > Deactivate Messenger Enter your password and tap Continue Tap Deactivate To reactivate Messenger, log in with your username and password. Note: If you deactivate […]